Contact & Jury

Contact

PACT Zollverein
Bullmannaue 20a
D-45327 Essen

Fon 0201.289 47 00
Fax 0201.289 47 2100
tanzplattform2018@pact-zollverein.de

 

Download Pocket Guide 

Team

Julius Brüntink, Anita Harder
Internship Tanzplattform 2018

Maike Deichsel
Public Relations
+49 (0)201.289 47 251
maike.deichsel@pact-zollverein.de

Kerstin Finkel
Accreditation / Hospitality
+49 (0)201.289 47 250
kerstin.finkel@pact-zollverein.de

Leonie Burgmer
Ticketing / Administration
leonie.burgmer@pact-zollverein.de

Ann-Charlotte Günzel
Communication and Public Relations
+49 (0)201.289 47 10
ann-charlotte.guenzel@pact-zollverein.de

Stefan Hilterhaus 
Artistic Director, Executive Director

Sarah Kaes
Marketing
+49 (0)201.289 47 20
sarah.kaes@pact-zollverein.de

Jonas Leifert
Supporting Programme
+49 (0)201.289 47 21
jonas.leifert@pact-zollverein.de

Sophie Osburg
Production Management, Publications
+49 (0)201.289 47 252
sophie.osburg@pact-zollverein.de

Nadine Rauer Marketing, Ticketing
+49 (0)201.289 47 26
nadine.rauer@pact-zollverein.de

André Schallenberg 
Production Management
+49 (0)201.289 47 27
andre.schallenberg@pact-zollverein.de

Marcus Stütz 
Technical Management
+49 (0)201.289 47 28
marcus.stuetz@pact-zollverein.de

Nina Winckler 
Executive Director

Rebecca van Dyck, Dr. Jeremy Gaines, Yvonne Whyte 
Translation

And the PACT Zollverein-Team

Jury

Bruno Heynderickx
curator and deputy ballet director at the Hessian State Ballet Darmstadt / Wiesbaden

Dr. Elisabeth Nehring
dance critic and author, Berlin

Dr. des. Leonie Otto
dramaturge and dance scholar, Frankfurt/M.

Scarlet Yu
artist, Berlin/Hong Kong

Stefan Hilterhaus
artistic director of PACT Zollverein

and
Matthias Mohr, Marlies Pillhofer and André Schallenberg
PACT Zollverein (shared vote)